托福考试2012年7月—12月出分日期表

发表于:2012-08-22 14:01 [只看楼主] [划词开启]

Test Date

 Approximate Score Posting Date

 Saturday, July 14, 2012

 Tuesday, July 24, 2012

 Sunday, July 15, 2012

 Wednesday, July 25, 2012

 Sunday, July 22, 2012

 Wednesday, August 01, 2012

 Saturday, July 28, 2012

 Tuesday, August 07, 2012

 Saturday, August 04, 2012

 Tuesday, August 14, 2012

 Friday, August 17, 2012

 Monday, August 27, 2012

 Sunday, August 19, 2012

 Wednesday, August 29, 2012

 Saturday, August 25, 2012

 Thursday, September 06, 2012*

 Sunday, August 26, 2012

 Friday, September 07, 2012*

 Friday, September 07, 2012

 Monday, September 17, 2012

 Saturday, September 08, 2012

 Tuesday, September 18, 2012

 Saturday, September 15, 2012

 Tuesday, September 25, 2012

 Sunday, September 16, 2012

 Wednesday, September 26, 2012

 Friday, September 21, 2012

 Monday, October 01, 2012

 Saturday, September 22, 2012

 Tuesday, October 02, 2012

 Sunday, September 23, 2012

 Wednesday, October 03, 2012

 Saturday, September 29, 2012

 Tuesday, October 09, 2012

 Saturday, October 06, 2012

 Tuesday, October 16, 2012

 Friday, October 12, 2012

 Monday, October 22, 2012

 Saturday, October 13, 2012

 Tuesday, October 23, 2012

 Friday, October 19, 2012

 Monday, October 29, 2012

 Saturday, October 27, 2012

 Tuesday, November 06, 2012

 Sunday, October 28, 2012

 Wednesday, November 07, 2012

 Saturday, November 03, 2012

 Tuesday, November 13, 2012

 Saturday, November 10, 2012

 Tuesday, November 20, 2012

 Friday, November 16, 2012

 Wednesday, November 28, 2012*

 Saturday, November 17, 2012

 Thursday, November 29, 2012*

 Sunday, November 18, 2012

 Friday, November 30, 2012*

 Saturday, November 24, 2012

 Tuesday, December 04, 2012

 Saturday, December 01, 2012

 Tuesday, December 11, 2012

 Sunday, December 02, 2012

 Wednesday, December 12, 2012

 Friday, December 07, 2012

 Monday, December 17, 2012

 Saturday, December 08, 2012

 Tuesday, December 18, 2012

 Friday, December 14, 2012

 Thursday, December 27, 2012*

 Saturday, December 22, 2012

 Thursday, January 03, 2013*

分类: 考研英语

  • 0

    点赞

  • 收藏

  • 扫一扫分享朋友圈

    二维码

  • 分享

课程推荐

需要先加入社团哦

编辑标签

最多可添加10个标签,不同标签用英文逗号分开

  • 考研英语
  • 考研大纲
保存

编辑官方标签

最多可添加10个官方标签,不同标签用英文逗号分开

保存
知道了

复制到我的社团